Vote Yes on Proposition 7 (California)

On November 6th Vote yes for Proposition 7 in California.¬† It gets rid of the time change that happens twice a year and puts California, Arizona and Hawaii as the only states that do not change the clocks.¬† ¬†California will stay at a permanent “Daylight Savings.”

Leave a Reply